Current position:Home>>About Us
关于我们

About Us

About Us

Zhejiang Xizerong Paint Co., Ltd. is a production, research and development, sales as one of the diversified science and technology enterprises. Founded in May 2002, is located in China's hardware capital - Zhejiang Yongkang, the company's products through the EU environmental system ROHS certification, ISO9001 international quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, and take the lead through the 3C product safety mandatory certification . In 2014 the company invested heavily, were built covers an area of 60 acres of hi-Ze-technology production base and covers an area of 127 acres of hi-Ze-chemical industrial park. The company now has the industry's advanced complete sets of professional production equipment and the exquisite chemical production process, and further improve the quality control system of third-party.

Xizerong flagship product: anti-theft doors for the wooden doors of paint, eco-wood paint, green water-based paint, powder coating, fluorocarbon paint, wheel paint, aluminum paint, other special customized special paint and chemical raw materials.

Xizerong based Yongkang look at the country, the current distributors throughout the Sichuan, Chongqing, Henan, Hubei, Hebei, Shandong, Anhui, Shanxi, Shaanxi, Fujian, Xinjiang, Guangxi, Yunnan, Guizhou, Guangdong, Liaoning and other places. Xizerong people with full of enthusiasm, caring service, welcome friends at home and abroad to discuss cooperation and jointly create a great cause.

Xizerong's Mission Hundred years of honor, For the benefit of society

Xizerong's Goal The aircraft carrier in China paint industry

Xizerong's Spirit Working hard

Xizerong's Core Concept Quality first, Customer first, Integrity-based

Xizerong's Social Responsibility Xizerong is committed to reducing the energy consumption and pollutant emission during the production, transportation and use of the products by taking the principle of "praise the world, follow the law, respect the life, create the future together".

Green environmental protection is our never-ending pursuit

Xizerong Environmental Concept    Original Ecology = Green Space + Humanity Space + Harmonious Space

A green earth is a prerequisite for the survival of our human beings. Two thousand years of human civilization process did not sacrifice the earth's green, but two hundred years of modern civilization has made us green earth increasingly covered with yellow and black. Humans in the destruction of the earth's green, but also the gradual destruction of human beings themselves. Let's do something for the earth we live on. In order to protect the green earth, for our survival, reduce pollution, protect the environment, this is a life on earth people should take the responsibility, what is more important than this, more urgent, more and more meaningful than this mission! Our activities are purely corporate behavior; voluntary and not subject to any environmental awareness. Maybe all we are doing is not worth mentioning, but the cry is better than silence; in total than on strong, most important is that we have been doing, this is more important than what, more meaningful.

After more than 10 years of history, Xizerong Work hard, gave birth to honesty. Innovation is the core of the corporate culture, "Working Hard" motto, hard to pay for the enterprise step by step upgrade, coming from an unknown small factory road, become the industry iconic brand enterprises. Xizerong's achievements are not separated from all levels of government, the majority of customers and the franchisee's concern and help. Here. On behalf of the group, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to all sectors of the community!

With the deepening of economic globalization, the paint industry is facing more intense market competition. We believe that as the leading enterprises, the rapid development of the market changes, the industry needs not only brought us the impact and challenge, more is to show the industry opportunities hitherto unknown to us. To grasp the golden period of development by leaps and bounds, Xizerong worker will be adhering to the "quality first, customer first, integrity-based" business philosophy, adhere to the "enterprise core value with quality to create maximum value for customers" concept.

The future direction of the paint industry will be towards the intelligent, simple, Home Furnishing of development, we will continue to adhere to high standards and high quality, the concept of zero defect, continued innovation and development, keep the leading position in the paint industry, and strive to become the industry leader Chinese paint"!

Message

您当前的位置:首页>>关于我们
关于我们

品牌介绍

Brand introduction

浙江喜泽荣制漆有限公司是一家集生产、研发、销售为一体的多元化科技型企业。公司成立于2002年5月,地处中国五金之都——浙江·永康。2014年公司投入巨资,分别建成占地60多亩的喜泽荣科技生产基地和占地127亩的喜泽荣化工工业园区。公司现已拥有业内先进的成套专业生产设备和精湛的化工生产工艺,并进一步完善第三方质量管控体系。

“喜泽荣”主打产品:防盗门·木门专用油漆、生态木器漆、环保水性漆、粉末涂料、氟碳漆、轮毂漆、铝材漆、其他客户专门定制的特种漆和化工原料等。

“喜泽荣”立足永康放眼全国,目前经销商遍及四川、重庆、河南、湖北、河北、山东、安徽、山西、陕西、福建、新疆、广西、云南、贵州、广东、辽宁等地。喜泽荣人带着满心的热忱、贴心的服务,欢迎海内外朋友前来洽谈合作,共同开创宏图大业。

喜泽荣的使命:荣盛百年、泽润天下

喜泽荣的目标:中国涂料界的航空母舰

喜泽荣的精神:三分天注定,七分靠打拼

喜泽荣的核心理念:质量第一,用户至上,诚信为本

喜泽荣的社会责任:喜泽荣以“赞化天地、道法自然、敬畏生命、共创明天”为环保信念,致力于减少产品生产、运输和使用过程中的能源消耗和污染物排放。



绿色环保是我们永无止境的追求

喜泽荣环保概念    原生态 = 绿色空间 + 人文空间 + 和谐空间

一个绿色的地球是我们人类生存的先决条件。两千年的人类文明进程没有牺牲地球的绿色,但是两百年的现代文明却使我们绿色的地球日渐披黄蒙黑。人类在毁灭地球绿色的同时,也就是逐步毁灭人类自己。让我们一起为我们生存的地球做点事情。为了保护地球的绿色,为了我们人类的生存,减少污染,保护环境,这是每一个人生存在地球上的人所应负起的责任,还有什么比这个更重要、更迫切,还有比这更有意义、更具使命!我们的活动纯粹是企业行为;出于自愿,不受任何环境保护意识的支配。也许我们所做的一切都是微不足道,但呐喊总比沉默好;参与总比旁观强,最主要的是我们已经在做了,这比什么更重要,更有意义。



历经10余年的风雨历程,喜泽荣人励精图治,孕育了以诚信为本。以创新为核心的企业文化,“三分天注定,七分靠打拼”的人生格言,艰辛付出换来了企业一步步的升级,从一个不知名的小厂一路走来,成长成为行业标志性品牌的龙头企业。喜泽荣的每一项成绩都离不开各级政府、广大顾客和加盟商的关心和帮助。在此。我谨代表喜泽荣集团对社会各界人士的大力表示衷心的感谢!

随着经济全球化进程的日趋深入,油漆行业面临着更加激烈的市场竞争。我们认为,作为行业的先锋企业,行业高速的发展、市场的需求变化带给我们的不仅仅是冲击和挑战,更多的是向我们展示了这个行业前所未有的机遇。为把握跨越式发展的黄金时期,喜泽荣人将秉承“质量第一,用户至上,诚信为本”的企业宗旨,坚持“用品质为客户创造最大价值”的企业核心价值观。

未来油漆行业将朝着智能化、简单化、家居化的方向发展,我们将继续坚持高标准、高品质、零缺陷的理念,不断走创新、发展之路,保持在油漆行业的良好发展,力争成为“中国油漆行业榜样”!

留言板